Prints with Feelings

Prints with Feelings

Last week we received a lovely package from a company called Prints with Feelings.  They sent me a lovely personalised print for Daniel, complete with his birth date.

I was asked to chose a print to be sent to me, but to be honest there is so much choice I couldn’t narrow it down! I decided to choose a print for Daniel or Emma, so had a look at the many designs for children.

I eventually chose the dinosaur print as one of Daniel’s favourite soft toys is his Dino. The print is a good quality and it is framed really well. Daniel loves pointing out the dinosaurs to me when he goes to bed. The colours in it are really bright and clear.

prints with feelings review

The website is set out well and is really easy to navigate. There are a number of different categories to browse through, for example prints for kids, prints for the home or prints to inspire you. Each category has a good choice of designs and I was really struggling to choose which print to order.

The print itself is well presented in a lovely black frame (you can choose white or black) and it can be stood up on its own or displayed on a wall. As this is an A4 print I have displayed on Daniel’s unit in his room, but a larger, A3 I would put on the wall. I love some of the family tree ones and I would have chosen one of those, if I was confident our family is complete!

Prints with Feelings have expanded in 2015 to also include items such as mugs, cushions and bags – all of which can be personalised.

The dinosaur print that I was sent is available for £28 which I think is about the going rate for this kind of personalised item. You can also add in additional text if you wanted to, or order it in a bigger, A3 size. You can also choose to order without the frame for £14 (A4 size).

Daniel’s picture has pride of place on the unit in his bedroom and it looks lovely.

prints with feelingsThese prints make such lovely, and unique, gifts for birthdays, births, new homes etc. I will be looking at prints with feelings for future birthdays I am sure.

Overall I am really pleased with the choice of prints available, the number that can be personalised and the quality of the print I was sent. It’s lovely to have a personal item like this for Daniel and I will be looking to get something similar for Emma soon.

I am thrilled that Prints with Feelings are offering one of my readers the chance to win an A4 print of their choice. To be in with a chance of winning, complete the rafflecopter entry form below

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Terms & Conditions:

  • This competition is open to residents of the UK only.
  • There is no cash alternative offered.
  • Prizes will be sent directly from Prints with Feelings
  • To enter, please use the rafflecopter widget above. Please ensure you leave contact details. Without these I will not be able to contact you should you win.
  • The winner will be drawn at random from all qualifying entries. The winner will receive their choice of A4 print in a black frame.
  • The competition will close on 6 May 2015.

I was sent a prints with feelings print free of charge in exchange for a fair and honest review. All words and opinions are my own.

 

 

 

Follow:

60 Comments

  1. laura banks
    15th April 2015 / 19:16

    love the superhero print for kids i just know my son would want aaron is awesome

  2. Ashleigh Allan
    15th April 2015 / 20:27

    I would choose the

    • Ashleigh Allan
      15th April 2015 / 20:30

      sorry pressed enter to quick – I would choose the Love & Marriage – Personalised wedding gift

  3. 16th April 2015 / 14:55

    I would choose the Calm & Stormy Weather print!

  4. Martina Pichova
    16th April 2015 / 15:04

    I like the photo -collage with lots of photos to display.

  5. Karen Laing
    16th April 2015 / 15:25

    Family home sweet home 2015,in saying that there were so many that i liked.We have friends having their first baby i a few months and I have taken a note of your website as I think it would make a lovely personalised gift x

  6. Kristiina
    16th April 2015 / 17:49

    Personalised kids name

  7. Kasia
    17th April 2015 / 06:52

    I’d choose Love Love Love print

  8. 17th April 2015 / 06:57

    I’d like the love and marriage print

  9. 17th April 2015 / 18:02

    I’d choose the Family Tree print 🙂

  10. Lynsey Buchanan
    19th April 2015 / 11:48

    I would choose a Personalised Kids Name Print

  11. kirsty l
    19th April 2015 / 12:01

    id love the superhero one it looks great!

  12. Bridget Heather
    19th April 2015 / 13:39

    Love the family tree print!

  13. debbie smith
    19th April 2015 / 14:20

    hello fab giveaway i would love the picture above as my little lads name is daniel and he adores dinos ! xx there are a lot of beautiful prints though

  14. claire griffiths
    19th April 2015 / 19:26

    Super Hero personalised print for kids

  15. Ruth Harwood
    21st April 2015 / 06:43

    The family tree print would be awesome 🙂

  16. Harley
    23rd April 2015 / 07:08

    Adore the family tree print x

  17. Karen Laing
    26th April 2015 / 16:38

    These are The most beautiful prints,so many to choose from,I think I would go for the name one,my grand-daughter is Millie and I think it would look lovely x

  18. Jennifer Toal
    26th April 2015 / 19:29

    The super hero for my neice

  19. Julie Ward
    29th April 2015 / 15:49

    The don’t grow up its a trap

  20. leanne weir
    30th April 2015 / 07:32

    I would choose the Calm & Stormy Weather print!

  21. Jackie Chapman
    3rd May 2015 / 13:09

    I would choose the personalised name print for my newborn granddaughters nursery.

  22. Joanna Butler-Savage
    3rd May 2015 / 18:49

    superhero for me please

  23. jen louise jackson
    4th May 2015 / 18:30

    I’d like the love and marriage print

  24. Kat Allinson
    4th May 2015 / 19:54

    I like the marriage print

  25. matt allison
    4th May 2015 / 20:16

    The personalised kids name print will be ideal for my new niece/nephews nursery (2 weeks till I find out!!!)

  26. 5th May 2015 / 08:14

    Personalised Kids Name Print – dinosaurs

  27. sarah parker
    5th May 2015 / 08:21

    the superhero print 🙂

  28. Alexandra McGahey
    5th May 2015 / 10:39

    I love the Family Tree 2015 print 🙂

  29. Rebecca Powell
    5th May 2015 / 11:06

    I would love the personalised Superhero print for my son

  30. john hannigan
    5th May 2015 / 11:26

    Family Tree Print

  31. pamela gossage
    5th May 2015 / 12:27

    Personalised childs name

  32. Maria Jane Knight
    5th May 2015 / 12:34

    I would choose the “My personalised print”

  33. 5th May 2015 / 12:56

    Love the Don’t Grow Up … It’s a Trap! comedy print!! 🙂

  34. Deborah Bird
    5th May 2015 / 15:22

    I like the personalised kids prints with the name meaning on! also can I just say the personalised home sweet home cushion is amazing!

  35. 5th May 2015 / 17:53

    We’d be giving the prize to my young nieces, so we’d go with the Don’t Grow Up It’s A Trap comedy print! http://printswithfeelings.com/collections/kids/products/dont-grow-up

    They’ve had such a stressful year with social services taking them into care because their parents couldn’t care for them properly, and we’re so glad that they’ll now be living with my mum permanently instead of being stuck in the system. But it’s really important that they have the chance to just be little kids again and enjoy that, instead of worrying what might happen to them if they misbehave a little or get too rowdy. So that print is a wonderfully cheeky reminder to them that it’s okay to be small and have fun.

    It would also be great for them to be able to keep as they grow up – it would fit into their adult lives, while reminding them of moving to live with my mum as it would be one of the first things they get in their new forever home (along with lots of other bits n bobs that they will grow out of!), and that will be the start of a really safe, happy, and inspiring time for them (hopefully – but we’re doing everything we can to make sure of it!).

    If we didn’t pick that one, we’d go with a personalised child’s name, and put an order in for a similar one for the other child.

  36. James Donovan
    5th May 2015 / 20:22

    The Superhero one for my superhero son

  37. Diana
    5th May 2015 / 20:37

    Personalised name I think 🙂

  38. Jonathan Mason
    5th May 2015 / 21:26

    Superhero!

  39. Minnie15
    6th May 2015 / 08:22

    I’d choose the personalised kids name print 🙂 x

  40. sammy1968
    6th May 2015 / 10:02

    I would choose the Love & Marriage

  41. BECCA STAPLES
    6th May 2015 / 10:20

    Love the family tree print x

  42. Tracey baker
    6th May 2015 / 11:07

    The family tree print x

  43. Samantha Atherton
    6th May 2015 / 15:35

    I’d choose the Always be a Unicorn print.

  44. Helen Smith
    6th May 2015 / 16:15

    As I have girls they would love the unicorn print

  45. Natalie Crossan
    6th May 2015 / 17:44

    The rainbow print x

  46. 6th May 2015 / 19:12

    Photo collage so I could have all my assorted pets shown together

  47. Caroline Buckley
    6th May 2015 / 20:34

    The family tree print x

Let me know your thoughts with a comment below